Cincinnati

Cincinnati

The mission of YBL Cincinnati is to build an interdenominational movement of men who will lead men to faith in Christ, training them in how to be biblical men, spiritual influencers, and leaders in their homes, businesses and churches. YBL teaches practical, Biblical principles for issues such as balancing career responsibilities with family commitments. We help you discover God’s perspective on your life and your roles as a businessman, friend, husband and father. As you see these truths impact your life, you will be encouraged to help others apply these same principles.

Local Board of Directors

YBL Board 2012_cropped

Gordon Anaple
Director, YBL Cincinnati
g.anaple@yblcincinnati.org

Dave Goodwin, Board Co-chair
Chubb Insurance
d.goodwin@yblcincinnati.org

Tom Monroe, Board Chair
Mergis Group
t.monroe@yblcincinnati.org

Dick Fenstermacher
Ford Motor Company, Retiree
r.fenstermacher@yblcincinnati.org

John Maisel
USI
j.maisel@yblcincinnati.org

Steve Sena
Eaton Corporation
s.sena@yblcincinnati.org

Ryan Scott
GE Aviation
r.scott@yblcincinnati.org